Board of Directors / Supervisory Committee


Edwards Federal Credit Union (EFCU) is a cooperative financial institution guided by its Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee and management staff. The Board and Supervisory Committee members volunteer their time and accept no compensation for their service to the credit union. EFCU is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA). Together these entities ensure that EFCU is securely and soundly operated with a focus on our mission to serve our members based upon our rich military heritage of honesty, integrity and excellence.

2016 Board of Directors  

Ron Davino
Chair Person
Ron Guyadeen
Vice Chair
Ardith Richardson
Kim Dunham
Lindsay Harris
Martin O'Brien
Members may contact the Board via email at

The Supervisory Committee provides assistance to the Board of Directors in fulfilling its responsibilities by ensuring that the Board of Directors and credit union management meet required financial reporting objectives and that policies, practices and procedures are established and sufficient to safeguard members' assets.

2016 Supervisory Committee

Jacque Konstan
Stephani Prather
Vice Chair
Kim Cabrido
James Charlton
Sheri Mitchell
How to Contact the Committee:
Any member may contact a member of the Supervisory Committee directly if there is a need to surface an issue or report a complaint that has not been adequately addressed.
Via E-Mail (please do not include private account details in unsecured e-mail messages):
You may also send confidential mail to:
Supervisory Committee
Edwards Federal Credit Union
Edwards, CA 93523